category: victorian

CFP: The Voice of the People: The Nineteenth-Century Folk Revival (UK) (12/1/06; 9/7/07-9/9/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr Marcus Waithe
contact email: 
m.j.waithe@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: The Voice of the People: The Nineteenth-Century Folk Revival (UK) (12/1/06; 9/7/07-9/9/07)

CFP: Time and the Victorian Press (2/1/07; 9/14/07-9/16/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Mark Turner
contact email: 
mark.2.turner@kcl.ac.uk

CFP: Time and the Victorian Press (2/1/07; 9/14/07-9/16/07)

UPDATE: Victorian Dramas (UK) (11/15/06; 1/27/07)

full name / name of organization: 
KJMattacks_at_aol.com
contact email: 
KJMattacks@aol.com

UPDATE: Victorian Dramas (UK) (11/15/06; 1/27/07)

CFP: Sexual perversions 1650-1850 (1/31/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Peakman
contact email: 
juliepeakman@btinternet.com

CFP: Sexual perversions 1650-1850 (1/31/07; collection)

CFP: Victorian Emotions (2/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Ablow
contact email: 
rablow@buffalo.edu

CFP: Victorian Emotions (2/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Childhood in Edwardian Fiction (11/17/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
aeg1
contact email: 
aeg1@canterbury.ac.uk

CFP: Childhood in Edwardian Fiction (11/17/06; collection)

CFP: Size Matters: Scale and Proportion in Victorian Literature and Culture (11/15/06; NAVSA/ACCUTE, 5/26/07-5/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Christopher Keep
contact email: 
ckeep@uwo.ca

CFP: Size Matters: Scale and Proportion in Victorian Literature and Culture (11/15/06; NAVSA/ACCUTE, 5/26/07-5/29/07)

CFP: Collection of Reviews of 19th-century Literature (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: Collection of Reviews of 19th-century Literature (no deadline; book)

CFP: Reconstructing Histories, 1550-1850 (10/10/06; GEMCS, 2/22/07-2/25/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jemcs
contact email: 
jemcs@english.fsu.edu

CFP: Reconstructing Histories, 1550-1850 (10/10/06; GEMCS, 2/22/07-2/25/07)

CFP: Narrative Conference/Architecture and the Novel (10/20/06; 3/15/07-3/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Deanna K. Kreisel
contact email: 
deanna.kreisel@ubc.ca

CFP: Narrative Conference/Architecture and the Novel (10/20/06; 3/15/07-3/18/07)

Syndicate content