category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] St. John's University Literary Journal

full name / name of organization: 
Christianne M. Cain and John V. Nance
contact email: 
sjuhumanities@gmail.com

CFP: [Victorian] St. John's University Literary Journal

CFP: [Victorian] Annotated Bibliography of English Studies CFC

full name / name of organization: 
Johanna M Smith
contact email: 
johannasmith@uta.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Annotated Bibliography of English Studies CFC

CFP: [Victorian] Irish Temporalities

full name / name of organization: 
Ellen Crowell
contact email: 
crowelle@slu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Irish Temporalities

CFP: [Victorian] Tennyson Bicentenary Panel at RMMLA (3/1; 10/8-10/10/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Ingrid Ranum
contact email: 
ranum@gonzaga.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Tennyson Bicentenary Panel at RMMLA (3/1; 10/8-10/10/09)

CFP: [Victorian] nstitutions: History, Practice, Method –– UCLA Conference June 5th, 2009

full name / name of organization: 
James Landau
contact email: 
southland.ucla@gmail.com

CFP: [Victorian] nstitutions: History, Practice, Method –– UCLA Conference June 5th, 2009

CFP: [Victorian] The Rule of Law: Legal Studies in the Liberal Arts

full name / name of organization: 
Matthew Anderson
contact email: 
manderson@une.edu

CFP: [Victorian] The Rule of Law: Legal Studies in the Liberal Arts

CFP: [Victorian] Negotiating Land: New Readings (grad)

full name / name of organization: 
Joshua Bartlett
contact email: 
egsoalbany@yahoo.com

CFP: [Victorian] Negotiating Land: New Readings (grad)

UPDATE: [Victorian] Women Writing Space Conference: Registration now open

full name / name of organization: 
Charlotte Mathieson
contact email: 
c.e.mathieson@warwick.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Women Writing Space Conference: Registration now open

CFP: [Victorian] Dickens Society Symposium (3/31/2009; Providence College 8/6-8/9/2009)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Bridgham
contact email: 
bridgham@providence.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Dickens Society Symposium (3/31/2009; Providence College 8/6-8/9/2009)

CFP: [Victorian] Life Writing and Intimate Publics

full name / name of organization: 
Margaretta Jolly
contact email: 
m.jolly@sussex.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Life Writing and Intimate Publics

Syndicate content