category: victorian

CFP: Dickens Symposium (4/1/07; 8/17/07-8/19/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Goldie Morgentaler
contact email: 
goldie.morgentaler@uleth.ca

CFP: Dickens Symposium (4/1/07; 8/17/07-8/19/07)

CFP: The New Pride and Prejudice (3/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Jen Camden
contact email: 
jcamden@uindy.edu

CFP: The New Pride and Prejudice (3/1/07; journal issue)

UPDATE: Victorian Materialities (2/15/07; NAVSA, 10/10/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Surridge
contact email: 
lsurridg@uvic.ca

UPDATE: Victorian Materialities (2/15/07; NAVSA, 10/10/07-10/13/07)

CFP: Nostalgia and Children's Literature (3/13/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Sinn
contact email: 
julie.sinn@gmail.com

CFP: Nostalgia and Children's Literature (3/13/07; SAMLA, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

CPF: Kipling Conference 2007 (UK) (3/28/07; 9/7/07-9/8/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Kaori Nagai
contact email: 
K.Nagai@kent.ac.uk

CPF: Kipling Conference 2007 (UK) (3/28/07; 9/7/07-9/8/07)

CFP: Midwest Conference on British Studies (4/1/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Craig Dionne
contact email: 
cdionne@emich.edu

CFP: Midwest Conference on British Studies (4/1/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

UPDATE: George Elliot (grad) (2/16/07; (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
prand001_at_student.ucr.edu
contact email: 
prand001@student.ucr.edu

UPDATE: George Elliot (grad) (2/16/07; (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

CFP: Literature & Fashion (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine R Mintler
contact email: 
cmintler@unr.edu

CFP: Literature & Fashion (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Nature Writing (3/1/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Campbell, Elizabeth
contact email: 
ecampbell@oregonstate.edu

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Nature Writing (3/1/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Popular Women's Fiction in the 18th/19th Centuries (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Voss, Julie Ruth
contact email: 
jvoss2@utk.edu

CFP: Popular Women's Fiction in the 18th/19th Centuries (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

Syndicate content