category: victorian

CFP: Sexual perversions 1650-1850 (1/31/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Julie Peakman
contact email: 
juliepeakman@btinternet.com

CFP: Sexual perversions 1650-1850 (1/31/07; collection)

CFP: Victorian Emotions (2/1/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Ablow
contact email: 
rablow@buffalo.edu

CFP: Victorian Emotions (2/1/07; journal issue)

CFP: Childhood in Edwardian Fiction (11/17/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
aeg1
contact email: 
aeg1@canterbury.ac.uk

CFP: Childhood in Edwardian Fiction (11/17/06; collection)

CFP: Size Matters: Scale and Proportion in Victorian Literature and Culture (11/15/06; NAVSA/ACCUTE, 5/26/07-5/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Christopher Keep
contact email: 
ckeep@uwo.ca

CFP: Size Matters: Scale and Proportion in Victorian Literature and Culture (11/15/06; NAVSA/ACCUTE, 5/26/07-5/29/07)

CFP: Collection of Reviews of 19th-century Literature (no deadline; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Jeff Soloway
contact email: 
jsoloway@factsonfile.com

CFP: Collection of Reviews of 19th-century Literature (no deadline; book)

CFP: Reconstructing Histories, 1550-1850 (10/10/06; GEMCS, 2/22/07-2/25/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Jemcs
contact email: 
jemcs@english.fsu.edu

CFP: Reconstructing Histories, 1550-1850 (10/10/06; GEMCS, 2/22/07-2/25/07)

CFP: Narrative Conference/Architecture and the Novel (10/20/06; 3/15/07-3/18/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Deanna K. Kreisel
contact email: 
deanna.kreisel@ubc.ca

CFP: Narrative Conference/Architecture and the Novel (10/20/06; 3/15/07-3/18/07)

CFP: Keira Knightley and Jane Austen (9/24/06; BWWC, 4/12/07-4/15/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Jen Camden
contact email: 
jcamden@uindy.edu

CFP: Keira Knightley and Jane Austen (9/24/06; BWWC, 4/12/07-4/15/07)

CFP: Gender, Literature & Humour, 1850-Present (UK) (1/12/07; 6/28/07-6/29/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Sophie Blanch
contact email: 
S.Blanch@sussex.ac.uk

CFP: Gender, Literature & Humour, 1850-Present (UK) (1/12/07; 6/28/07-6/29/07)

UPDATE: Print Culture and the Novel: 1850-1900 (UK) (10/1/06; 1/20/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Beth Palmer
contact email: 
beth.palmer@trinity.ox.ac.uk

UPDATE: Print Culture and the Novel: 1850-1900 (UK) (10/1/06; 1/20/07)

Syndicate content