category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] Tennyson's Futures, University of Oxford, 27-28 March 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory Tate
contact email: 
gregory.tate@linacre.ox.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Tennyson's Futures, University of Oxford, 27-28 March 2009

CFP: [Victorian] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Sack
contact email: 
tsack@truman.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Obliterature: The Art of Creative Destruction GEO Conference

CFP: [Victorian] CEA March 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Robin Hammerman
contact email: 
rhammerm@stevens.edu

CFP: [Victorian] CEA March 2009

UPDATE: [Victorian] At Home and Abroad: Hospitality and the Nineteenth-Century British Subject (9/20/08; 2/26-3/1/09)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia Schoolar Williams
contact email: 
Cynthia_S.Williams@tufts.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] At Home and Abroad: Hospitality and the Nineteenth-Century British Subject (9/20/08; 2/26-3/1/09)

UPDATE: [Victorian] Gothic Excess - NeMLA (9/15; 2/26-3/1)

full name / name of organization: 
Claudia Stumpf
contact email: 
fareforward@gmail.com

UPDATE: [Victorian] Gothic Excess - NeMLA (9/15; 2/26-3/1)

CFP: [Victorian] ACLA 2009: Transcultural Jewishness: The Jew in Diasporic and Postcolonial Literature and Theory

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Glaser
contact email: 
glaserjr@ucmail.uc.edu

CFP: [Victorian] ACLA 2009: Transcultural Jewishness: The Jew in Diasporic and Postcolonial Literature and Theory

UPDATE: [Victorian] Companion to Romanticism (collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Maunder
contact email: 
a.c.maunder@herts.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Companion to Romanticism (collection)

UPDATE: [Victorian] NEMLA 2009: Victorians Down Under

full name / name of organization: 
Christie Harner
contact email: 
c-harner@northwestern.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] NEMLA 2009: Victorians Down Under

UPDATE: [Victorian] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations"

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Brackman
contact email: 
en-brackman@wiu.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations"

CFP: [Victorian] Teaching the nineteenth century

full name / name of organization: 
Aeron Haynie
contact email: 
hayniea@uwgb.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Teaching the nineteenth century

Syndicate content