category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] Tennyson's Futures, Oxford, 27-28 March 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Gregory Tate
contact email: 
gregory.tate@linacre.ox.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Tennyson's Futures, Oxford, 27-28 March 2009

UPDATE: [Victorian] Red River Conference on World Literature XII: Narratives of Transgression and Trespass

full name / name of organization: 
Carol E. Pearson
contact email: 
Carol.Pearson@ndsu.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Red River Conference on World Literature XII: Narratives of Transgression and Trespass

UPDATE: [Victorian] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

full name / name of organization: 
Shawn Casey
contact email: 
casey.169@osu.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Expanding Literacy Studies International, Interdisciplinary Conference for Graduate Studies

UPDATE: [Victorian] NeMLA 2009: âVictorians and Their Relation to the Unconsciousâ

full name / name of organization: 
Alexander Bove
contact email: 
aabove@buffalo.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] NeMLA 2009: âVictorians and Their Relation to the Unconsciousâ

CFP: [Victorian] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Spear
contact email: 
rspear1@lsu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] Crazy Women: Healing Post-Trauma

CFP: [Victorian] The Brontes in Context (II) (11/14-15/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Bronte Conference
contact email: 
bronteconference@hotmail.co.uk

CFP: [Victorian] The Brontes in Context (II) (11/14-15/08)

CFP: [Victorian] Routledge ABES 19th Century Section

full name / name of organization: 
Sophia Blackwell
contact email: 
sophia.blackwell@tandf.co.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Routledge ABES 19th Century Section

CFP: [Victorian] Matters of State: Bildung and Literary-Intellectual Discourse in the Nineteenth Century. 09/04/23-25

full name / name of organization: 
Pieter Vermeulen
contact email: 
matters.of.state@arts.kuleuven.be

CFP: [Victorian] Matters of State: Bildung and Literary-Intellectual Discourse in the Nineteenth Century. 09/04/23-25

CFP: [Victorian] Registration for Bodies and Things Conference (Oxford) now open

full name / name of organization: 
Katharina Boehm
contact email: 
katharina.boehm@kcl.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Registration for Bodies and Things Conference (Oxford) now open

CFP: [Victorian] International Gothic Association 2009: Monstrous Media/Spectral Subjects

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine Spooner
contact email: 
c.spooner@lancaster.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] International Gothic Association 2009: Monstrous Media/Spectral Subjects

Syndicate content