category: victorian

CFP: [Victorian] NEMLA 2009: Victorians Down Under

full name / name of organization: 
Christie Harner
contact email: 
c-harner@northwestern.edu

CFP: [Victorian] NEMLA 2009: Victorians Down Under

CFP: [Victorian] Beyond _Green Gables_ (NeMLA 26/02-1/03/09

full name / name of organization: 
Rita Bode
contact email: 
rbode@trentu.ca

CFP: [Victorian] Beyond _Green Gables_ (NeMLA 26/02-1/03/09

CFP: [Victorian] Phobia: Constructing the Phenomenology of Chronic Fear, 1789 to the Present

full name / name of organization: 
Vike Martina Plock
contact email: 
plockvm@cardiff.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Phobia: Constructing the Phenomenology of Chronic Fear, 1789 to the Present

CFP: [Victorian] Aestheticisms

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine Delyfer
contact email: 
catherine.delyfer@univ-montp3.fr

CFP: [Victorian] Aestheticisms

UPDATE: [Victorian] âCenturyâs Endâ: Re-Evaluating Literature, Art and Culture at the Fin de Siècle (1880-1914) [GRAD]

full name / name of organization: 
Beth Rodgers
contact email: 
brodgers03@qub.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] âCenturyâs Endâ: Re-Evaluating Literature, Art and Culture at the Fin de Siècle (1880-1914) [GRAD]

UPDATE: [Victorian] Etudes Irlandaises: French Journal of Irish Studies (Peer review)

full name / name of organization: 
Philippe Cauvet
contact email: 
cauvetp@hotmail.com

UPDATE: [Victorian] Etudes Irlandaises: French Journal of Irish Studies (Peer review)

CFP: [Victorian] Instruction, Amusement and Spectacle: Popular Shows and Exhibitions 1800-1914

full name / name of organization: 
Jill Sullivan
contact email: 
victorianshows@exeter.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Instruction, Amusement and Spectacle: Popular Shows and Exhibitions 1800-1914

CFP: [Victorian] Sculpture and Literature in the Nineteenth Century

full name / name of organization: 
Vicky Greenaway
contact email: 
v.l.greenaway@rhul.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] Sculpture and Literature in the Nineteenth Century

CFP: [Victorian] "Realism and the Supernatural in the Nineteenth Century" NeMLA 2009 (9/15/08 deadline)

full name / name of organization: 
Srdjan Smajic
contact email: 
srdjan.smajic@furman.edu

CFP: [Victorian] "Realism and the Supernatural in the Nineteenth Century" NeMLA 2009 (9/15/08 deadline)

CFP: [Victorian] "Where Do We Go from Here? Brontë Studies in the Twenty-First Century" NEMLA 2009

full name / name of organization: 
Kristin A. Le Veness
contact email: 
Kristin.LeVeness@ncc.edu

CFP: [Victorian] "Where Do We Go from Here? Brontë Studies in the Twenty-First Century" NEMLA 2009

Syndicate content