category: victorian

UPDATE: Nineteenth-Century Literature and the Cultural Moment (grad) (12/5/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Celeste Pottier
contact email: 
pottier@gwm.sc.edu

UPDATE: Nineteenth-Century Literature and the Cultural Moment (grad) (12/5/05; 3/31/06-4/1/06)

CFP: British Border Crossing (3/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cynthia M. VanSickle
contact email: 
cmvansickle@yahoo.com

CFP: British Border Crossing (3/15/06; MMLA, 11/9/06-11/12/06)

CFP: Wild Irish Girls (UK) (2/13/06; 7/20/06-7/21/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sandy White
contact email: 
sw17@soton.ac.uk

CFP: Wild Irish Girls (UK) (2/13/06; 7/20/06-7/21/06)

CFP: Victorian Cultures in Conflict (UK) (4/14/06; 9/7/06-9/9/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dinah Birch
contact email: 
dlbirch@liverpool.ac.uk

CFP: Victorian Cultures in Conflict (UK) (4/14/06; 9/7/06-9/9/06)

CFP: Women and Death in the Nineteenth Century (2/1/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Sheri Weinstein
contact email: 
SWeinstein@Kingsborough.edu

CFP: Women and Death in the Nineteenth Century (2/1/06; collection)

UPDATE: Henry James and Jane Austen (11/20/05; ACCUTE, 5/27/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sarah Emsley
contact email: 
semsley@fas.harvard.edu

UPDATE: Henry James and Jane Austen (11/20/05; ACCUTE, 5/27/06)

CFP: Writing Death in Nineteenth-Century Literature (grad) (1/5/06; McGill, 3/11/06-3/12/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Tara MacDonald
contact email: 
tara.macdonald2@mail.mcgill.ca

CFP: Writing Death in Nineteenth-Century Literature (grad) (1/5/06; McGill, 3/11/06-3/12/06)

CFP: The Verbal and the Visual in 19th-C. Culture (UK) (3/1/06; 6/23/06-6/24/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sally Ledger
contact email: 
s.ledger@bbk.ac.uk

CFP: The Verbal and the Visual in 19th-C. Culture (UK) (3/1/06; 6/23/06-6/24/06)

CFP: The Gothic and Its Human Others (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Ruth Anolik
contact email: 
ruth.anolik@villanova.edu

CFP: The Gothic and Its Human Others (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: The Edwardians (UK) (3/30/06; 7/24/06-7/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Maunder
contact email: 
A.C.Maunder@herts.ac.uk

CFP: The Edwardians (UK) (3/30/06; 7/24/06-7/26/06)

Syndicate content