category: victorian

CFP: Romantic and Victorian Finance (2/15/06; NAVSA/NASSR, 8/31/06-9/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Sara Malton
contact email: 
sara.malton@SMU.CA

CFP: Romantic and Victorian Finance (2/15/06; NAVSA/NASSR, 8/31/06-9/3/06)

CFP: Evolutionary Temporalities (2/15/06; NAVSA, 8/31/06-9/3/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Cannon Schmitt
contact email: 
ao1710@wayne.edu

CFP: Evolutionary Temporalities (2/15/06; NAVSA, 8/31/06-9/3/06)

CFP: Shakespeare and the Cultures of Childhood, 1807-2007 (1/31/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kate Chedgzoy
contact email: 
Kate.Chedgzoy@newcastle.ac.uk

CFP: Shakespeare and the Cultures of Childhood, 1807-2007 (1/31/06; journal issue)

CFP: Teaching William Morris (9/15/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Miles, Rosie
contact email: 
R.Miles@wlv.ac.uk

CFP: Teaching William Morris (9/15/06; journal issue)

CFP: Gender and Victorian Reform (6/1/06; 10/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Rose, Anita R.
contact email: 
Anita.Rose@converse.edu

CFP: Gender and Victorian Reform (6/1/06; 10/20/06)

UPDATE: Transatlantic Stevenson (1/15/06; 7/18/06-7/20/06)

full name / name of organization: 
mdanahay_at_brocku.ca
contact email: 
mdanahay@brocku.ca

UPDATE: Transatlantic Stevenson (1/15/06; 7/18/06-7/20/06)

CFP: Mary Anne Schimmelpenninck: Travel Writer, Aesthetic Theorist and Theologian (1/5/06; 5/27/06-5/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Natasha Duquette
contact email: 
Natasha.Duquette@taylor-edu.ca

CFP: Mary Anne Schimmelpenninck: Travel Writer, Aesthetic Theorist and Theologian (1/5/06; 5/27/06-5/30/06)

CFP: Post-Colonial Victorians? A Conversation across Borders (UK) (1/31/06; 6/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Bianca Jackson
contact email: 
bianca.jackson@wadham.oxford.ac.uk

CFP: Post-Colonial Victorians? A Conversation across Borders (UK) (1/31/06; 6/2/06)

CFP: Walter Pater: New Questions, Latent Questionings (1/10/06; 7/27/06-7/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
LJHiggins_at_aol.com
contact email: 
LJHiggins@aol.com

CFP: Walter Pater: New Questions, Latent Questionings (1/10/06; 7/27/06-7/29/06)

CFP: Urbanism, Urbanity, and the 19th-C novel (2/1/06; 8/3/06-8/6/06)

full name / name of organization: 
JoAnna Rottke
contact email: 
jrottke@ucsc.edu

CFP: Urbanism, Urbanity, and the 19th-C novel (2/1/06; 8/3/06-8/6/06)

Syndicate content