category: victorian

UPDATE: [Victorian] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Brackman
contact email: 
en-brackman@wiu.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations

CFP: [Victorian] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations

full name / name of organization: 
Emily Brackman
contact email: 
en-brackman@wiu.edu

CFP: [Victorian] "The Body: Images, Perceptions, and Representations

CFP: [Victorian] 'Journal of Literature and Science' welcomes submissions

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Hewitt
contact email: 
rhewitt@glam.ac.uk

CFP: [Victorian] 'Journal of Literature and Science' welcomes submissions

CFP: [Victorian] Victorian Disability: A Special Issue of Victorian Review

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Surridge
contact email: 
lsurridg@uvic.ca

CFP: [Victorian] Victorian Disability: A Special Issue of Victorian Review

UPDATE: [Victorian] Bodies and Things Conference (Deadline 1 May 2008)

full name / name of organization: 
Katharina Boehm
contact email: 
katharina.boehm@kcl.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian] Bodies and Things Conference (Deadline 1 May 2008)

CFP: [Victorian] Iconography of Death

full name / name of organization: 
Mary Silcox
contact email: 
silcox@mcmaster.ca

CFP: [Victorian] Iconography of Death

CFP: [Victorian] SLSA 2008 panel: Steampunk and Reiteration

full name / name of organization: 
Brian Croxall
contact email: 
brian.croxall@emory.edu

CFP: [Victorian] SLSA 2008 panel: Steampunk and Reiteration

UPDATE: [Victorian] Medical Imaging, Images of Medicine

full name / name of organization: 
Sylvia Pamboukian
contact email: 
Pamboukian@rmu.edu

UPDATE: [Victorian] Medical Imaging, Images of Medicine

UPDATE: [Victorian]

full name / name of organization: 
Kelly V. Jones
contact email: 
kejones@lincoln.ac.uk

UPDATE: [Victorian]

CFP: [Victorian] MSA X-"Modernism and Global Media"

full name / name of organization: 
Derrick R. Spires
contact email: 
msax@vanderbilt.edu

CFP: [Victorian] MSA X-"Modernism and Global Media"

Syndicate content