category: victorian

CFP: Re-gendering the Male Homosexual in Post-Wildean British Literature (9/15/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Damion Clark
contact email: 
damionrc@earthlink.net

CFP: Re-gendering the Male Homosexual in Post-Wildean British Literature (9/15/05; NEMLA, 3/2/06-3/5/06)

CFP: World's Fairs & Expositions (10/15/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/15/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Leslie Fife
contact email: 
lesliefife57@yahoo.com

CFP: World's Fairs & Expositions (10/15/05; PCA/ACA, 4/12/06-4/15/06)

CFP: 18th- and 19th-C. British Women Writers (9/30/05; BWWC, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Hager
contact email: 
lhager@english.ufl.edu

CFP: 18th- and 19th-C. British Women Writers (9/30/05; BWWC, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Victorian Studies Bulletin (7/29/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Bright
contact email: 
rachel@brightsight.com

CFP: Victorian Studies Bulletin (7/29/05; journal issue)

CFP: Art of The Fairy Tale from Grimm to Shrek (10/20/05; 4/28/06-4/29/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Joseph Zingaro
contact email: 
zingaro@ashtabula.kent.edu

CFP: Art of The Fairy Tale from Grimm to Shrek (10/20/05; 4/28/06-4/29/06)

CFP: Tractarian Poetics (8/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Kirstie Blair
contact email: 
K.Blair@englit.arts.gla.ac.uk

CFP: Tractarian Poetics (8/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Victorian Crime Fiction, Clues: A Journal of Detection (10/14/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Foxwell
contact email: 
EFoxwell@heldref.org

CFP: Victorian Crime Fiction, Clues: A Journal of Detection (10/14/05; journal issue)

CFP: Literature and the Addicted Subject (11/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Comitini, Patricia Prof.
contact email: 
Patricia.Comitini@quinnipiac.edu

CFP: Literature and the Addicted Subject (11/15/05; collection)

CFP: The Space of Lewis Carroll's Wonderland (10/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Cris Hollingsworth
contact email: 
chollingsworth@usouthal.edu

CFP: The Space of Lewis Carroll's Wonderland (10/1/05; collection)

UPDATE: The Bible in Nineteenth-Century British Literature and Thought (1/30/06; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Renée Dickason
contact email: 
Renee.Dickason@wanadoo.fr

UPDATE: The Bible in Nineteenth-Century British Literature and Thought (1/30/06; journal issue)

Syndicate content