category: victorian

CFP: Asian and Black Writing in Britain, 1800-1930 (3/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
jocstitt_at_umich.edu
contact email: 
jocstitt@umich.edu

CFP: Asian and Black Writing in Britain, 1800-1930 (3/15/05; collection)

UPDATE: Victorian Literature and Money (5/15/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
SmtAndy8_at_aol.com
contact email: 
SmtAndy8@aol.com

UPDATE: Victorian Literature and Money (5/15/05; journal issue)

CFP: Victorian Natural History (12/31/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Abiga52088_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Abiga52088@aol.com

CFP: Victorian Natural History (12/31/05; journal issue)

CFP: Women, Representation, and Space in 19th and 20th C. Lit. (2/1/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
teresa gomez
contact email: 
MT.Gomez@ua.es

CFP: Women, Representation, and Space in 19th and 20th C. Lit. (2/1/05; collection)

CFP: Fictional Representations of the Creative Process in British and American 19th-C. Lit. (no deadline; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Druadh_at_aol.com
contact email: 
Druadh@aol.com

CFP: Fictional Representations of the Creative Process in British and American 19th-C. Lit. (no deadline; collection)

CFP: T.B. Macaulay (9/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Thomas Gillcrist
contact email: 
Thomas.Gillcrist@directory.reed.edu

CFP: T.B. Macaulay (9/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: The History of Perversion, 1650-1850 (1/15/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Blackwell, Bonnie
contact email: 
B.Blackwell@tcu.edu

CFP: The History of Perversion, 1650-1850 (1/15/05; collection)

CFP: Mapping Women's Poetries at the fin de siecle (11/1/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr M. Thain
contact email: 
m.thain@bham.ac.uk

CFP: Mapping Women's Poetries at the fin de siecle (11/1/04; journal issue)

CFP: Food and the Victorians (11/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne Daly
contact email: 
sdaly@english.umass.edu

CFP: Food and the Victorians (11/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Victorian Studies Bulletin (10/22/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Bright
contact email: 
rachel@brightsight.com

CFP: Victorian Studies Bulletin (10/22/04; journal issue)

Syndicate content