category: victorian

CFP: Victorian Institute Conference & Journal (7/1/04 & 9/1/04; 4/1/05-4/2/05 & journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
David Latane
contact email: 
dlatane@vcu.org

CFP: Victorian Institute Conference & Journal (7/1/04 & 9/1/04; 4/1/05-4/2/05 & journal issue)

UPDATE: Encyclopedia of Modern Drama (8/28/04; book)

full name / name of organization: 
Kerry Moore
contact email: 
kerlmoore@sbcglobal.net

UPDATE: Encyclopedia of Modern Drama (8/28/04; book)

CFP: The Working-Class Intellectual in the 18th & 19th C. (9/15/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
akrishna_at_pdx.edu
contact email: 
akrishna@pdx.edu

CFP: The Working-Class Intellectual in the 18th & 19th C. (9/15/04; collection)

CFP: Victorian Medievalism (6/1/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Jennifer Palmgren
contact email: 
jpalmgren@saintpauls.edu

CFP: Victorian Medievalism (6/1/04; collection)

CFP: Australasian Victorian Studies Journal (5/31/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Hale
contact email: 
ehale@pobox.une.edu.au

CFP: Australasian Victorian Studies Journal (5/31/04; journal issue)

CFP: British Short Story (no deadline noted; edited book)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Maunder
contact email: 
A.C.Maunder@herts.ac.uk

CFP: British Short Story (no deadline noted; edited book)

CFP: Literature Compass: Victorian Literature (website)

full name / name of organization: 
Bowling Kivmars
contact email: 
Kivmars.Bowling@oxon.blackwellpublishing.com

CFP: Literature Compass: Victorian Literature (website)

UPDATE: Victorian Studies Bulletin (5/21/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Bright
contact email: 
rachel@brightsight.com

UPDATE: Victorian Studies Bulletin (5/21/04; journal issue)

UPDATE: AEQ: Teaching the Novel (10/?/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Brett McInelly
contact email: 
brett_mcinelly@byu.edu

UPDATE: AEQ: Teaching the Novel (10/?/04; journal issue)

CFP: Victorian Review (no deadline; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
suhamilt
contact email: 
suhamilt@ualberta.ca

CFP: Victorian Review (no deadline; journal)

Syndicate content