category: victorian

CFP: Midwest Conference on British Studies (4/1/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Craig Dionne
contact email: 
cdionne@emich.edu

CFP: Midwest Conference on British Studies (4/1/07; 9/28/07-9/30/07)

UPDATE: George Elliot (grad) (2/16/07; (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
prand001_at_student.ucr.edu
contact email: 
prand001@student.ucr.edu

UPDATE: George Elliot (grad) (2/16/07; (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

CFP: Literature & Fashion (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Catherine R Mintler
contact email: 
cmintler@unr.edu

CFP: Literature & Fashion (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Nature Writing (3/1/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Campbell, Elizabeth
contact email: 
ecampbell@oregonstate.edu

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Nature Writing (3/1/07; PAMLA, 11/2/07-11/3/07)

CFP: Popular Women's Fiction in the 18th/19th Centuries (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Voss, Julie Ruth
contact email: 
jvoss2@utk.edu

CFP: Popular Women's Fiction in the 18th/19th Centuries (3/1/07; RMMLA, 10/4/07-10/6/07)

UPDATE: Victorian Transformations (5/1/07; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tredennick, Bianca
contact email: 
tredennickb@gonzaga.edu

UPDATE: Victorian Transformations (5/1/07; collection)

CFP: Victorian Materialities (2/1/07; NAVSA, 10/10/07-10/13/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Lisa Surridge
contact email: 
lsurridg@uvic.ca

CFP: Victorian Materialities (2/1/07; NAVSA, 10/10/07-10/13/07)

CFP: George Gissing: Writing Otherness (France) (6/4/07; 3/27/08-3/28/08)

full name / name of organization: 
Christine HUGUET-MERIAUX
contact email: 
christine.huguet-meriaux@univ-lille3.fr

CFP: George Gissing: Writing Otherness (France) (6/4/07; 3/27/08-3/28/08)

UPDATE: 19th-Century British Masculinities (grad) (2/16/07; (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nowell Marshall
contact email: 
Nowell.Marshall@email.ucr.edu

UPDATE: 19th-Century British Masculinities (grad) (2/16/07; (dis)junctions, 4/6/07-4/7/07)

CFP: Material Exchanges: Britain and East Asia in the 19C (2/9/07; NACSB, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

full name / name of organization: 
elizabeth chang
contact email: 
Change@missouri.edu

CFP: Material Exchanges: Britain and East Asia in the 19C (2/9/07; NACSB, 11/9/07-11/11/07)

Syndicate content