category: victorian

CFP: Image, Sound, & Touch in the Nineteenth Century (7/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Margaret Linley
contact email: 
mlinley@sfu.ca

CFP: Image, Sound, & Touch in the Nineteenth Century (7/31/06; collection)

CFP: Womens Poetry and the Firesides (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Andrew Higgins
contact email: 
higgins_andrew@yahoo.com

CFP: Womens Poetry and the Firesides (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

UPDATE: Transnationalism in Irish Women's Fiction (8/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
ncpearson_at_bellsouth.net
contact email: 
ncpearson@bellsouth.net

UPDATE: Transnationalism in Irish Women's Fiction (8/15/06; collection)

CFP: Queer Cultures, 1780-1870 (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Nowell Marshall
contact email: 
Nowell.Marshall@email.ucr.edu

CFP: Queer Cultures, 1780-1870 (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: The Creative Trance in 19th-Century British Literature (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

full name / name of organization: 
Anne DeLong
contact email: 
delong@ptd.net

CFP: The Creative Trance in 19th-Century British Literature (9/15/06; NEMLA, 3/1/07-3/4/07)

CFP: Science in 19th-Century Britain (8/10/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Amanda Mordavsky
contact email: 
A.Mordavsky@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: Science in 19th-Century Britain (8/10/06; collection)

CFP: The Body in Medical Culture (6/15/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Elizabeth Klaver
contact email: 
etklaver@siu.edu

CFP: The Body in Medical Culture (6/15/06; collection)

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Literary Masculinities (1/31/07; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Simon Avery
contact email: 
S.J.Avery@herts.ac.uk

CFP: Nineteenth-Century Literary Masculinities (1/31/07; journal issue)

CFP: The Gothic and Addiction (9/4/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
cdavison_at_uwindsor.ca
contact email: 
cdavison@uwindsor.ca

CFP: The Gothic and Addiction (9/4/06; collection)

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
A Shellard
contact email: 
A.Mangham@sheffield.ac.uk

CFP: British Gynaecology, 1500-2000 (7/31/06; collection)

Syndicate content