category: victorian

CFP: Food and the Victorians (11/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Suzanne Daly
contact email: 
sdaly@english.umass.edu

CFP: Food and the Victorians (11/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Victorian Studies Bulletin (10/22/04; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Rachel Bright
contact email: 
rachel@brightsight.com

CFP: Victorian Studies Bulletin (10/22/04; journal issue)

CFP: Studies in Childhood: 1700 to the Present (no deadline; book series)

full name / name of organization: 
Ann Donahue
contact email: 
adonahue@ashgate.com

CFP: Studies in Childhood: 1700 to the Present (no deadline; book series)

CFP: Imprisonment in Victorian Fiction (4/30/05; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Frank Lauterbach
contact email: 
flauter@gwdg.de

CFP: Imprisonment in Victorian Fiction (4/30/05; collection)

CFP: Material Gothic (6/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Stephen Shapiro
contact email: 
s.shapiro@warwick.ac.uk

CFP: Material Gothic (6/1/05; journal issue)

CFP: Louisa May Alcott's Works for Children (1/1/05; journal issue)

full name / name of organization: 
Doyle, Christine \(English\)
contact email: 
doylec@mail.ccsu.edu

CFP: Louisa May Alcott's Works for Children (1/1/05; journal issue)

UPDATE: Consuming Culture in 18th & 19th C. (9/30/04; collection)

full name / name of organization: 
Tamara Wagner
contact email: 
tamarasilviawagner@yahoo.com.sg

UPDATE: Consuming Culture in 18th & 19th C. (9/30/04; collection)

CFP: Henry James: Leon Edel Prize (11/1/04; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Service Account hjamesr
contact email: 
hjamesr@louisville.edu

CFP: Henry James: Leon Edel Prize (11/1/04; journal)

CFP: Reading James (3/1/05; journal)

full name / name of organization: 
Service Account hjamesr
contact email: 
hjamesr@louisville.edu

CFP: Reading James (3/1/05; journal)

CFP: Dreiser Essay Prize (8/1/04; journal and prize)

full name / name of organization: 
Newlin, Keith
contact email: 
newlink@uncw.edu

CFP: Dreiser Essay Prize (8/1/04; journal and prize)

Syndicate content