/08
/04

displaying 1 - 3 of 3

Disasters, Apocalypses, and Catastrophes (PCA/ACA 2020 4/15-4/18)

updated: 
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 11:59am
Pop Culture/American Culture Association
deadline for submissions: 
Friday, November 1, 2019

Disasters, Apocalypses, and Catastrophes (Ficociello and Bell)

Call for Proposals:  Sessions, Panels, Papers

POPULAR CULTURE ASSOCIATION & AMERICAN CULTURE ASSOCIATION

2018 JOINT NATIONAL CONFERENCE

 

2020– Philadelphia – 4/15-4/18

For information on PCA/ACA, please go to http://www.pcaaca.org

 

For conference information, please go to http://www.pcaaca.org/national-conference/

 

PROPOSAL DEADLINE:  NOVEMBER 1, 2019

UPDATE: National Society for Minorities in Honors - Annual Conference

updated: 
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 11:05am
National Society for Minorities in Honors
deadline for submissions: 
Tuesday, October 1, 2019

National Society for Minorities in Honors 4th Annual National Conference

Thursday, October 24 through Saturday, October 26, 2019

Hosted by the California State University, Fullerton (CSUF) University Honors Program in collaboration with the University of California, Irvine (UCI) Campuswide Honors Program

2019 Theme
Equity, Justice, and UnderRepresented Students in Honors Education

CFP - DEADLINE EXTENDED TO OCTOBER 1 2019

Great Writing International Creative Writing Conference

updated: 
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 7:36pm
Great Writing International Creative Writing Conference
deadline for submissions: 
Sunday, November 17, 2019

CALL FOR PROPOSALS

Great Writing International Creative Writing Conference
Saturday July 11 – Sunday July 12, 2020
Imperial College, London

Proposals are invited for presentations at the 23rd Annual Great Writing International Creative Writing Conference, to be held Saturday July 11 – Sunday July 12, 2020 at Imperial College, London, UK.

Proposals for presentation of critical work about creative writing or for creative presentations (e.g. readings) are equally welcome.