Moving Modernisms Conference 21-24 March 2012

full name / name of organization: 
University of Oxford

21-24 March 2012

Tim Armstrong, University of London, Royal Holloway

David Bradshaw, Worcester College, Oxford

Laura Marcus, New College, Oxford

Steven Connor, University of London, Birkbeck

Robert Crawford, University of St Andrews

Wai Chee Dimock, Yale University

Enda Duffy, University of California at Santa Barbara

Maud Ellmann, University of Chicago

Tom Gunning, University of Chicago

Andreas Huyssen, Columbia University

Tyrus Miller, University of California, Santa Cruz

Julian Murphet, University of New South Wales

Marjorie Perloff, Stanford University

Ato Quayson, University of Toronto

Jean-Michel Rabaté, University of Pennsylvania

Kristin Ross, New York University

Paul Saint-Amour, University of Pennsylvania

Garrett Stewart, University of Iowa

David Trotter, Gonville & Caius, Cambridge

Patricia Waugh, Durham University

Robert Young, New York University

For more information and to register please visit or contact