UPDATE: When Genres Collide: Science Fiction Research Association (5/1/06; SFRA, 6/22/06-6/25/06)

full name / name of organization: 
contact email: 

We have added more guest writers and artists to our upcoming (6/22-6/25)
SFRA 2006 conference. Our updated guest list now includes:

Norman Spinrad: Guest of Honor
Other guests: Nancy Kress, Nalo Hopkinson, R. Garcia y Robertson, William
Sleator, Joan Slonczewski (Distinguished Member Participant), David G.
Hartwell, John "JP" Briggs, Bruce Tayler, Lee Denning, and Samuel R. Delany

Michael Whelan (Special Guest Artist), Abe Echevarria and Tom Kidd

Additionally, we have extended the deadline for essay proposals to May 1, 2006.

All other information remains the same.

Please send one-page paper proposals to: sfra2006_at_yahoo.com

Thank you.

Oscar De Los Santos

              From the Literary Calls for Papers Mailing List
                         Full Information at
         or write Jennifer Higginbotham: higginbj_at_english.upenn.edu
Received on Wed Apr 12 2006 - 10:25:25 EDT