category: twentieth century and beyond

CFP: The Human and Its Other/The Human in Posthuman Technology (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Steven A. Benko
contact email: 
sbenko@bellsouth.net

CFP: The Human and Its Other/The Human in Posthuman Technology (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Literary Perversions: Reconfiguring the Limits of the Human (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
David Sigler
contact email: 
dss7h@cms.mail.virginia.edu

CFP: Literary Perversions: Reconfiguring the Limits of the Human (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: New Directions in Partition Scholarship (Netherlands) (12/15/05; ECSMAS, 6/27/06-06/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Debali Mookerjea-Leonard
contact email: 
debalim@gmail.com

CFP: New Directions in Partition Scholarship (Netherlands) (12/15/05; ECSMAS, 6/27/06-06/30/06)

CFP: Other Dreams (11/1/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Margaret W. Cotter-Lynch
contact email: 
mcotter@sosu.edu

CFP: Other Dreams (11/1/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Rhetoric of Monsters (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

full name / name of organization: 
DAVID KELMAN
contact email: 
dkelman@learnlink.emory.edu

CFP: Rhetoric of Monsters (11/30/05; ACLA, 3/23/06-3/26/06)

CFP: Spaces of Dissent (1/13/06; MRG, 3/30/06-4/1/06)

full name / name of organization: 
NICOLE LAROSE
contact email: 
nlarose@ufl.edu

CFP: Spaces of Dissent (1/13/06; MRG, 3/30/06-4/1/06)

CFP: Modern Poetry (no deadline; monographs)

full name / name of organization: 
David Ayers
contact email: 
D.S.Ayers@kent.ac.uk

CFP: Modern Poetry (no deadline; monographs)

CFP: Minority Travel Writing (1/15/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Dr. Russ Pottle
contact email: 
acdean@sjasc.edu

CFP: Minority Travel Writing (1/15/06; ALA, 5/25/06-5/28/06)

CFP: Iain (M.) Banks (UK) (2/28/06; 9/2/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Katharine Cox
contact email: 
Katharine.Cox@hull.ac.uk

CFP: Iain (M.) Banks (UK) (2/28/06; 9/2/06)

CFP: Race, Science, and Citizenship (11/7/05; MELUS, 4/27/06-4/30/06)

full name / name of organization: 
Shawn Salvant
contact email: 
shawn.c.salvant@vanderbilt.edu

CFP: Race, Science, and Citizenship (11/7/05; MELUS, 4/27/06-4/30/06)

Syndicate content